Reiterverband Pfannenstiel

aus Solidarität zur Reiterei Region Pfannenstiel

Der Vorstand

 
Präsidentin:
 

Jacqueline Eichenberger, Hohe Promenade 3, 8127 Forch                                                                                                              P: 044 980 17 34, G: 044 241 54 66, M: 079 430 89 13, j.eichenberger@ggaweb.ch


Sekretariat:   

Franziska Hermann, Rütihofweg 8, 8704 Herrliberg
P: 044 915 29 50, info@rvp.ch 

 

Protokollführerin:

Caroline Butz-Weber, Wengi 9, 8126 Zumikon
P: 044 382 00 68, caroline.butz@bluewin.ch

 

Gemeindeverantwortliche




Maur

Hansruedi Bachofen, Schützenwisstrasse 5,
8124 Maur

P: 044 980 43 79
M: 079 370 79 37

hrbachofen@ggaweb.ch

Oetwil a.S. & Männedorf

Urs Burlet, Oberchrüzlen 9,
8616 Oetwil am See

P: 044 929 13 69


Stäfa

Ueli Honegger, Schmittenbachstrasse,
8712 Stäfa

P: 044 796 12 65
M: 079 650 39 93

uhonegger@bluewin.ch

Hombrechtikon

Bruno Rusterholz, Lächlerstrasse 44,
8634 Hombrechtikon

P: 055 244 27 50
M: 078 761 95 56

info@niederfeld.ch

Uetikon a. See

Claudia Kelterborn, Schöneggstrasse 10,
8707 Uetikon am See

P: 044 920 23 18

chnollistall@sunrise.ch

Herrliberg & Erlenbach

Ueli Küpfer, Sunnerain 10
8704 Herrliberg

P: 044 915 35 18
M: 079 483 48 20

ueli.kuepfer@stall-sunnerai.ch

Meilen

Peter Bösch, Plattenstrasse 204,
8706 Meilen

P: 044 910 44 95

peter@stallboesch.ch

Zollikon, Zumikon & Küsnacht

Viktor Wachter, Wis 1,
8127 Forch

G: 044 492 31 46
M: 079 481 86 29

garage-wachter@bluewin.ch

Egg & Esslingen

Doris Tauber, im grünen Hof 5
8133 Esslingen

P: 044 390 35 00

doris.tauber@gmx.ch